Sid Roth TV Interview with Apostle John

Mon, December 17, 2012

Apostle John's TV interview with Sid Roth will air on TBN on the following dates:,

  • Monday, Dec 17, 2012 at 8:00 a.m. Eastern and 5:00 a.m. Pacific.
  • Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 at 1:30 p.m. Eastern and 10:30 a.m. Pacific
  • Friday, Dec 21, 2012 at 7:30 p.m. Eastern and 4:30 p.m. Pacific.

The interview will also air Dec 17 - Dec 23, 2012 on; Daystar, Cornerstone, NRB, and Regular Cable, Sky Angel, Church Channel, Miracle Network, God TV, Faith, GLC, INSP, WORD,WHT, CTN and TCT

Click here to view the television schedule on sidroth.org.

Select Your State